Commander

Capt Barry Gore

E-Mail Address: barry.gore@njwg.cap.gov

 

Deputy Commander for Seniors

Capt Barry Gore

E-Mail Address: barry.gore@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Cadets

Lt Col Kevin Sands

E-Mail Address: kevin.sands@njwg.cap.gov

 

Aerospace Education Officer

Capt Angela Kovacs

E-Mail Address: angela.kovacs@njwg.cap.gov


Administration Officer

Capt Barry Gore

E-Mail Address: barry.gore@njwg.cap.gov

 

Communications Officer

1Lt Anthony LaPlaca

E-Mail Address: anthony.laplaca@njwg.cap.gov

  

Finance Officer

Lt Col Kevin Sands

E-Mail Address: kevin.sands@njwg.cap.gov

 

Logistics Officer

Lt Col Varghese Kavanakudiyil

E-Mail Address: varghese.kavanakudiyil@njwg.cap.gov


Operations Officer

Capt Mario Duval

E-Mail Address: mario.duval@njwg.cap.gov

 

Personnel Officer

Capt Barry Gore

E-Mail Address: barry.gore@njwg.cap.gov

 

Professional Development Officer

1Lt Bryan Antolos

E-Mail Address: bryan.antolos@njwg.cap.gov

 

Public Affairs Officer

SM Anthony Smith

E-Mail Address: anthony.smith@njwg.cap.gov

Recruiting and Retention Officer

Lt Col Varghese Kavanakudiyil

E-Mail Address: varghese.kavanakudiyil@njwg.cap.gov

 

Safety Officer

Lt Col Kevin Sands

E-Mail Address: kevin.sands@njwg.cap.gov


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.